The Regina Ladies Open Tournament is organised by a committee of representatives from golf courses within the city and surrounding areas. This committee is responsible Regina Ladies Open tournament.


                          This year's representative are:

                Judy Heaps                          Deer Valley Golf Club

                Joy Dobson                          Public Player

                Aggie Potapinski                 Joanne Goulet Golf Course

                Sandra Zimmerman            Joanne Goulet Golf Course

                Muriel Foord                        Murray Golf Course

                May Chabros                       Murray Golf Course

                Debbie Len                           Royal Regina Golf Club 

                June Butz                             Royal Regina Golf Club

                Linda Reakes                       Tor Hill Golf Course

                Linda Collins                        Tor Hill Golf Course

                Deb Duncan                          Wascana Country Club